Series Schedule
Saturday, June 19
Game 1 - Final (Game Summary)
TCU 8 Florida State 1
Game 2 - Final (Game Summary)
UCLA 11 Florida 3
Sunday, June 20
Game 3 - Final (Game Summary)
Oklahoma 4 South Carolina 3
Game 4 - PPD. to Monday - Final (Game Summary)
Clemson 6 Arizona State 3
Monday, June 21
Game 5 - Final (Game Summary)
Florida State 8 Florida 5
Game 6 - Final (Game Summary)
UCLA 6 TCU 3
Tuesday, June 22
Game 7 - Final (Game Summary)
South Carolina 11 Arizona State 4
Game 8 - SUSP. to Wednesday - Final (Game Summary)
Clemson 6 Oklahoma 4
Wednesday, June 23
Game 9 - Final (Game Summary)
TCU 11 Florida State 7
Thursday, June 24
Game 10 - Final (12) (Game Summary)
South Carolina 3 Oklahoma 2
Friday, June 25
Game 11 - Final (Game Summary)
TCU 6 UCLA 2
Game 12 - Final (Game Summary)
South Carolina 5 Clemson 1
Saturday, June 26
Game 13 - Final (Game Summary)
UCLA 10 TCU 3
Game 14 - Final (Game Summary)
Final South Carolina 4 Clemson 3
Sunday, June 27
No Games Scheduled
College World Series Finals
Monday, June 28
Game 1 - Final
South Carolina 7 UCLA 1 (Game Summary)
Tuesday, June 29
Game 2 - Final
South Carolina 2 UCLA 1 (Game Summary)
2010 CWS Champion
South Carolina
WOWT NBC Omaha 3501 Farnam Street Omaha, NE 68131 (402) 346-6666 sixonline@wowt.com
Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 96404144