College World Series 2009

2009 College World Series


Wednesday, June 24

CWS Finals - Championship Game
LSU 11 Texas 4
Series Schedule
Saturday, June 13
Game 1 (Summary)
Final: Arkansas 10 Cal State Fullerton 6
Game 2 (Summary)
Final: LSU 9 Virginia 5
Sunday, June 14
Game 3 (Summary)
Final: Arizona State 5 North Carolina 2 (10)
Game 4 (Summary)
Final: Texas 7 Southern Mississippi 6
Monday, June 15
Game 5 (Summary)
Final: Virginia 7 Cal State Fullerton 5
Game 6 (Summary)
Final: LSU 9 Arkansas 1
Tuesday, June 16
Game 7 (Summary)
Final: North Carolina 11, Southern Mississippi 4
Game 8 (Summary)
Final: Texas 10 Arizona State 6
Wednesday, June 17
Game 9
Final: Arkansas 4 Virginia 3 (12) (Summary)
Thursday, June 18
Game 10 (Summary)
Final: Arizona State 12 North Carolina 5
Friday, June 19
Game 11 (Summary)
Final: LSU 14 Arkansas 5
Game 12 (Summary)
Final: Texas 4 Arizona State 3
Bracket Winners
Bracket 1 Winner
LSU
Bracket 2 Winner
Texas
Sunday, June 21
No Games Scheduled
College World Series Finals
Monday, June 22
Game 1 (Summary)
Final: LSU 7 Texas 6
Tuesday, June 23
Game 2 (Summary)
Final: Texas 5 LSU 1
Wednesday, June 24
Game 3 (Summary)
Final: LSU 11 Texas 4
2009 Champion
LSU
WOWT NBC Omaha 3501 Farnam Street Omaha, NE 68131 (402) 346-6666 sixonline@wowt.com
Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 45432972 - wowt.com/a?a=45432972