New Principals Assigned At Four OPS Elementary Schools

Hartman - Shelly Burghardt



Central Park - Scott Sturgeon








Franklin - Decua Jean-Baptiste



Masters - LaDonna York










Four Omaha elementary schools will have new principals starting this fall.

Interim Superintendent Dr. Virginia Moon announced the appointments on Wednesday.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
WOWT NBC Omaha 3501 Farnam Street Omaha, NE 68131 (402) 346-6666
Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 211574481 -
Gray Television, Inc.