Bellator Returns To Mid America Center Friday, October 17

By: WOWT 6 News Email
By: WOWT 6 News Email
Bellator MMA will return to the Mid America Center on Friday, October 17, 2014.

Mid-America Center Council Bluffs

Bellator MMA will return to the Mid America Center on Friday, October 17, 2014.

The event will broadcast live at 9 p.m. EST/ 8 p.m. CST on Spike TV.

The preliminary card will be streamed live and free on Spike.com beginning at 7 p.m. EST/ 6 p.m. CST.

Tickets for the event will be on sale Friday, July 25th and can be purchased at Ticketmaster.com or by visiting the Mid America Center box office.

For more information click on the link included with this story.


Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
WOWT NBC Omaha 3501 Farnam Street Omaha, NE 68131 (402) 346-6666 sixonline@wowt.com
Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 268002751 - wowt.com/a?a=268002751
Gray Television, Inc.