Contact Us


For advertising information, please call 402.233.7802, fax 402.233.7881 or email us at advertising@wowt.com.

General Sales Manager
Joel Helzer
402-233-7808
joel.helzer@wowt.com

National/Regional Sales
Mary Beth Keating
(402) 233-7818
Marybeth.keating@wowt.com

Account Executives
Al Hall
(402) 233-7812
al.hall@wowt.com

Tiffany Harger
(402) 233-7850
tiffany.harger@wowt.com

Jamie Sullivan
(402) 233-7830
jamie.sullivan@wowt.com

Mary Wilson
(402) 233-7813
mary.wilson@wowt.com

Mary Zielinski
(402) 233-7816
mary.zielinski@wowt.com

Shelley Cooper
(402) 233-7832
shelley.cooper@wowt.com

Mary Margaret Nelson
402) 233-7836
marymargaret.nelson@wowt.com

Sales Assistants
Local Sales

Jennifer Redmer
(402) 233-7802
Jennifer.Redmer@wowt.com

National Sales
Colleen Laughlin
(402) 233-7801
colleen.laughlin@wowt.com

Director of Digital Media
Sasha O’Connell
(402) 233-7922
sasha.oconnell@wowt.com

Director of Promotion & Creative Services
Brad Riley
brad.riley@wowt.com

Community Events Coordinator
Kristen South
(402) 233-7827
kristen.south@wowt.com

Traffic
Andrea Erickson
(402) 233-7803
andrea.erickson@wowt.com

News Hotline
(402) 233-7901

General Manager and Vice President
Vic Richards
WOWT
3501 Farnam Street
Omaha, Nebraska 68131


View Larger Map
WOWT Channel 6 3501 Farnam Street Omaha, NE 68131 (402) 346-6666 sixonline@wowt.com
Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability